EXO, Wanna One, Suzy and Park Shin Hye Added to be Asia Artist Award Lineup

‘2017 Asia Artist Awards’ which includes global actors, singers, and artists crossing national borders and Asian cultures has attracted attention with its remarkable lineup.

Image Source : SM Entertainment, Nylon, Cosmopolitan, Pledish Entertainment, YMC Entertainment

Wanna One, the super rookie has been added to the spectacular lineup of singers and Idols who have promoted Hallyu to the world. Together with EXO who won Daesang Awards two years in a row, Zico, Hwang Chi Yeol, Ailee, Apink, Crush, Vixx, Mamamoo, NU’EST W, Seventeen, Gugudan, bolbbalgan4, Monsta X, Pristin, JBJ, Jung Se Woon, Astro, DIA, KARD, Momolande, and Super Junior are confirmed to be participating.

Image Source : ELLE, Singles, Esquire

The shining actors and stars gather. Park Shin Hye, Suzy, Park Seo Joon, Park Hae Jin, Park Min Young, Ryu Junyeol, Kim Tae Ri, Sung Hoon, Nam Gung Min, Seo Kang Joon, Gong Seung Yeon, Min Hyo Rin, Junho 2PM, Choi Tae Joon , Jung Chae Yeon, Ji Soo, Ahn Hyo Sub, Kang Tae Woo, to Sin Hyun are going to fill the big screen and even the television screen, attention focused on the actors who are able to captivate the attention of women around the world.
‘AAA’ is expected to continue to add new lineups that will make global fans enthusiastic. ‘2017 Asia Artist Awards’ will be held on November 15 at 6 pm at Jamsil Indoor Gymnasium.