EXO, BTS, Wanna One … Main Line-ups for ‘SBS K-Pop Awards’

EXO, BTS, and Wanna One will be performing on one stage. On the 10th, SBS released the first lineup of ‘SBS K-Pop Awards’. This time they are carrying the theme ‘Number One’ and through ‘SBS K-Pop Awards’ the top singers who shine this year will appear and present great performances.

Image Source : SBS


The first lineup consists of Wanna One, Red Velvet, Heize, Black Pink, BTOB, G-Friend, Sunmi, Winner, Bolbbalgan4, IU, BTS, and EXO. Black Pink, Got7, and NCT 127 will fill in ‘Inkigayo MC Special Stage’.

‘SBS K-Pop Awards 2017’ became a chart of conversation with collaboration Yoo Hee Yeol and IU as MC. Along with the confirmed first line up, also announced the best music festival. The second special line up will also be revealed on the 17th through SBS ‘Inkigayo’.

Image Source : SBS

Viewers who want to watch ‘SBS K-Pop Awards 2017’ can register tickets via SBS Mobile App. The period starts from 11 ~ 17 at 10 noon, see more information on SBS Mobile App. ‘SBS K-POP Awards 2017’ will be held on the 25th at Gocheok Dome, Seoul starting at 5:50 pm South Korean time.

Share this article