‘Age of Youth’, Returns With A New Combination, Releasing the 5 Members Poster

On the 14th, JTBC’s new drama ‘Age of Youth 2’ will start the second story in Belle Epoque a year after the first ‘Age of Youth’ ended. The drama released two group posters featuring Yoon Jin Myung (Han Ye Ri), Jung Ye Eun Seung Yeon), Song Ji Won (Park Eun Bin), Yoo Eun Jae (Ji Woo) and new occupant Jo Eun (Choi Ah Ra).

Image Source JTBC

They are smiling brightly in the released poster. Jin Myung, Ye Eun, Ji Won, Eun Jae, and Jo Eun looked happy as they returned to childhood in the warm sunshine. However, the phrase ‘I know that youth will shine bright’ is the question of the second story that they will face, showing that there is a story that cannot be said about youth, just like in the summer.

On the other hand, ‘Age of Youth 2’ will return a year after ‘Age of Youth’, they will reshape the sharing house in Belle Epoque, and the new occupant Jo Eun (Choi Ah Ra) will share the story of youth. ‘Age of Youth’ is written by Park Yeon Seon with Director Lee Tae Gon and they both will once again work together in ‘Age of Youth 2’. The drama will premiere at 23:00 on August 25th, replacing ‘Woman of Dignity’.

Source: (1)