MBC’s Gayo Daejejeon Released Artist Lineups Featuring EXO, BTS, and Wanna One

MBC ‘Gayo Daejejeon: The FAN’ 2017 lineups have been confirmed. MBC ‘Gayo Daejejeon: The FAN’ theme ‘The FAN’ will feature singers from various genres that shine in 2017.

Image Source : SM, YMC, Big Hit Entertainment

In male group lineups there are B.A.P, BtoB, EXO, GOT7, NCT 127, TEEN TOP, VIXX, Wanna One, Winner, Monsta X, BTS, SEVENTEEN, Astro, and Sechskies. For female group, there are Apink, EXID, PRISTIN, TWICE, Lovelyz, Red Velvet, Mamamoo, G-FRIEND, and Cosmic Girl.

Image Source : SM, JYP Entertainment

For solo singers there are Zion. T, Sunmi, Hyuna, and Hwang Chi Yeol. For special indie bands, there are No Brain, Bolbbalgan4, Seenroot, and Urban Zakapa. In total there are 31 groups mentioned. Plus the MC lineup consisting of SNSD’s Yoona, Suho EXO, and Cha Eun Woo Astro which will be a great visual MC combination.

Image Source : BAZAAR, Star1, GRAZIA

Meanwhile, MBC ‘Gayo Daejejeon: The FAN’ 2017 will be broadcasted live and held at Dream Center Public Hall, from 19 ~ 26, and there will be app available on iMBC homepage. Line up MBC ‘Gayo Daejejeon: The FAN’ 2017 is spectacular, it will be broadcasted live for 4 hours on December 31st at 20:35 South Korean time.